Chalk Paint – Annie Sloan

French Bedside table - a chevet

If you’re in the market to refurbish some of your own furniture, the best place to start is with the woman who knows it all (wish I could say it’s me) but it’s much better, Oxford’s Annie Sloan. Annie, owner of the Annie Sloan Shop, home of the best paint in the world , has developed the most amazing chalk paint to give any warn piece of furniture an updated appeal without it being overworked. It’s a paint that lends itself to creativity. Once you start, you can’t stop.

images via anniesloan.com

7 Comments to “Chalk Paint – Annie Sloan”

  1. Yes please. I would like that in my home! :)

  2. Annie Sloan paint is my new addiction! I absolutely love it! I’m going to see Annie in Nashville this week!! So blessed and excited!!!

  3. I love that little blue table – I want it!

Leave a Reply

Homes & Heels

Chicago Style - Fashion & Interior Design

Victoria Elizabeth Barnes

Restoring Our 1890 Victorian

The Working Closet

where life meets style

The Artful Desperado

The Art of Living

ATELIER c157

- ART & PHOTOGRAPHY -

Best Of Everything

Home for the most interesting stuff in wordpress

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,145 other followers

