Giveaway: essentjewels turquoise bracelet

The time has come. It’s a…

In the last couple of months I have come across the hip, talented sister-owned jewelry line, essentjewels, that the world needs to look out for. These contemporary pieces are essential to every wardrobe.

“The Jewelry line meshes earthy vintage style with retro classic glamour, a style that appeals to almost every woman. Each piece is uniquely designed using natural resources and handmade with love hoping it will bring beauty and joy to your life.”  -essentjewels

I absolutely LOVE their chic style and  thanks to their generosity, they are collaborating with AFF to sponsor the giveaway of the  “Turquoise Waters” bracelet, which retails at $44.99. To enter to win, follow instructions below. It’s so worth it! I won a giveaway recently and I want to share the love. The excitement was completely worth the 2 minutes I invested to win.

A few simple steps to win the “Turquoise Waters” bracelet.

Not  facebook user? Not to worry!! You can still ENTER!

Steps for non-facebook users

The deadline to enter is 6:00 Eastern Time July 3, 2012.

23 Comments to “Giveaway: essentjewels turquoise bracelet”

  1. Wow, you did a fantastic job!!!

    Thanks again for collobrating with us.

  2. Love the colorful bracelet and happy to find a new, fun Facebook page.

  3. Would love this splash of color to help accent my growing baby bump:) I to wear accessories to help dress up my over used maturity clothes:) Would look fab!!!

  4. I adore turquoise for summer, it is a such a great addition to any outfit! Thanks for offering this giveaway, we love it!

    xo N & M

    http://nestdesignstudio.wordpress.com/

  5. What an awesome giveaway! I love the chunkiness of the bracelet and that the designers are sisters. Thanks for introducing me to their company!

  6. Did the steps to enter. Thank you for the giveaway.
    jjsell76 at yahoo dot com

  7. Turquoise is a timeless classic; thanks for the wonderful opportunity!

  8. Followed both blogs via email: monicamezaa@yahoo.com
    and liked on both on facebook as “Mona Zavala” :)

    Turquoise is my favorite color and I need some more of it in my accessory jar this summer! Thanks for this awesome giveaway, the bracelet is just beautiful!

  9. •Following essentjewels blog & like them on FB
    •Follow Art.Fashion.Furniture. & like on FB

    xoxo

    LOVE the color of the bracelet ,absolutely gorgeous .
    I love how this bracelet has a great fashion statement <3

  10. Pick me pick me! (Hehehe) I love their jewelry!
    -Ana
    girasoleblog@gmail.com

  11. luv your site and hope I win. :) thx

    swiener1[at]tampabay.rr.com.

  12. followed both blogs under the email: soniahherman@gmail.com
    and liked on Facebook under the name: Soniah Herman.

    I hope I win!!!

  13. I love Turquoise

  14. Crossing my fingers! I need a bracelet. If I ever got the money to buy one myself I’d spend it on my kids :P

  15. not fber
    followed Art. Fashion. Furniture.

  16. ‘not a facebook user’.

  17. Liked. Liked. Commented! I don’t have many accessories, so I’d love to win! So beautiful!!!!

  18. I <3 essentjewels and turquoise is one of my fave colors, and this jewelry is so gorgeous. I liked you both on Facebook, following your blogs, leaving a comment, and i'm helping to spread the word by reblogging the giveaway on my own blog, dreamlovebelieve.com! I hope I win, it's my first giveaway entry. xoGlor

  19. Love the turquoise!

    I am following Art.Fashion.Furniture. and essentjewels via WordPress.com and
    on Facebook as Tina Renee Barker

    Thanks,
    treneebarker at hotmail dot com

Leave a Reply

Homes & Heels

Chicago Style - Fashion & Interior Design

Victoria Elizabeth Barnes

Restoring Our 1890 Victorian

The Working Closet

where life meets style

The Artful Desperado

The Art of Living

ATELIER c157

- ART & PHOTOGRAPHY -

Best Of Everything

Home for the most interesting stuff in wordpress

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,145 other followers

