My Get Up

Choose your outfit wisely. When picking my outfit options for everyday life, I think of my transitions. Layers, shoe options, jackets.  Here’s my get up. I try and find outfits that transition from the real world to my kids world.   The piece that  belongs in every world  and I absolutely can not live with out is my Michael Kors two tone watch. It’s priceless. I wear it all day, everyday and it’s perfect for all lifestyles and looks chic. (photos courtesy of my 3 yr old photographer)

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Get My Look

1. Calvin Klein Red Skinnys 2. Navy Belt by Nature Belt 3. Studio 148 by Lafayette New York White button down with flare 4. BDG Classic button down 5. SO Leopard ballet shoes 6.Michael Kors two-tone watch 7. Michael Kors black vest 8. Classic Converse

One Comment to “My Get Up”

  1. Purchased the ballet flats. Can’t wait to receive them. I think they will look great with blue jeans, as well as your red leggings.

Leave a Reply

Allergy Shmallergy

Simplifying life for families with food allergies.

Homes & Heels

Chicago Style - Fashion & Interior Design

Hiking Photography

Beautiful photos of hiking and other outdoor adventures.

Victoria Elizabeth Barnes

Dictator. Procrastinator. Hoarder

the working closet

where life meets style

ATELIER c157

- ART & PHOTOGRAPHY -

