V-day Getaway

Happy Valentines Day!

If you’re popping out of town this weekend for a V-Day getaway, here are a few treats you still have time to pick up before your trip. Or…a couple things she may enjoy if you’re searching for a little something for her.  I love having a little something new and special to remind me of occasions. If an outfit isn’t in your future, maybe little jewel, perfume or lip gloss is. I always keep a tube of the lipstick I wore on my wedding day and every time I put it on, the taste reminds me the way I felt at that moment. Taste and smell is an easy keepsake. 

 Rachel Zoe Vanessa Maxi SkirtA.L.C. Francesca Crew SweaterMichael Kors Gossford Lace-Up Shoe Muslin Python“Leighelena “”Jigsaw”” Turquoise-Color Wide Bracelet”ASOS PERFECT Platform Court ShoeButa Flare Pant in Black – designed by Feel The Piece, Kendra Scott Taj Necklace (Pink Agate)Black Buckle BackpackMARIO MATTEO Capes,  ASOS PETITE Exclusive Leather DressLamixx Open Back Sweater in Heather Charcoal, Champagne -Atelier 36, Godiva

For more of my finds, visit my CurrentlyObsessed page. To follow my outfit options and see the latest fashion finds, click the stalk me icon.

Leave a Reply

Allergy Shmallergy

Just another WordPress.com site

Homes & Heels

Chicago Style - Fashion & Interior Design

Victoria Elizabeth Barnes

Restoring Our 1890 Victorian

The Working Closet

where life meets style

The Artful Desperado

The Art of Living

ATELIER c157

- ART & PHOTOGRAPHY -

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,167 other followers

