the painted door

The painted door. A short amount of time and a huge impact. I like to keep my walls simple, soothing, but I like a punch. I use my doors because my color changes typically go with my mood. Here are a few in my home. I think I’m in need of a new one? What do you think? Any suggestions?

 

2 Comments to “the painted door”

  1. Home is the most important place for all of us.Furnitures give your house a touch of sophistication and style to your home.The four major selections of furnitures include quality,style,selection,services.Wooden and glass furnitures also make your dream house come true.

  2. I see squares on your doors. You could paint the inside square a different color than the outside. LIghter inside and darker outside, or the reverse. What a great opportunity to display color choices for your halls as it relates to your wonderful artwork hanging there. Aren’t halls and foyers areas to decorate unique to themselves!

Leave a Reply

Allergy Shmallergy

Simplifying life for families with food allergies.

Homes & Heels

Chicago Style - Fashion & Interior Design

Hiking Photography

Beautiful photos of hiking and other outdoor adventures.

Victoria Elizabeth Barnes

Dictator. Procrastinator. Hoarder

the working closet

where life meets style

The Artful Desperado

The Art of Living

ATELIER c157

- ART & PHOTOGRAPHY -

