I can’t believe I won!!

White Horse Auto Wash:

I just won my first giveaway!!! I’m so excited to share a really awesome blog,
le zoe musings. Check it out!

Photo of the chair coming soon.

Originally posted on le zoe musings:

Hello! I hope you’re having a FABULOUS day! Thank you all for entering in my first ever giveaway sponsored by Stylish Furniture + Decor!

The time has come to announce the lucky winner, random drawing by Ms. Zoey for the  Agnes armchair! 

CONGRATULATIONS TO: 

Art, Fashion, + Furniture- I hope you enjoy your FAB new chair!! If you are currently at work, please feel free to politely excuse yourself from the office and SCREAM loudly!

Please email me your contact info, name/shipping address to lezoe2012@gmail.com. You will have 48hrs to do so, if not, another winner will be drawn. 

If you didn’t win this time, don’t fret b/c there are MANY more FABULOUS GIVEWAYS coming soon! 

Also, you can purchase this stylish chair and many more cool furniture pieces at Stylish Furniture + Decor for 10% off using code LEZOE. Offer expires 6.30.2012.

Have a GREAT day!

Til…

View original 4 more words

One Comment to “I can’t believe I won!!”

  1. This giveaway is too cool! Now I have a new blog site to become a part of my life!

Leave a Reply

Homes & Heels

Chicago Style - Fashion & Interior Design

Victoria Elizabeth Barnes

Restoring Our 1890 Victorian

The Working Closet

where life meets style

The Artful Desperado

The Art of Living

ATELIER c157

- ART & PHOTOGRAPHY -

Best Of Everything

Home for the most interesting stuff in wordpress

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,145 other followers

