Surprise: Giveaway day almost here!

Surprise!! A little over a month ago I won this beautiful rocker from Le Zoe Musings and Stylish Furniture and Decor and now it’s your turn.

Stylish Furniture and Decor has been so generous to Giveaway the Black Mid-Century Mod, Siren chair below. It is the actual Siren Chair used in the taping of “The High-Low Project” with Sabrina Soto. Whether you are a fan of HGTV or Modern Furniture the Siren Chair is amazing and you could be sitting in it, when Episode 3 airs this fall. The chair retails at $459 and coming from someone who won a giveaway, it’s the coolest feeling ever to sit in a awesome chair you won for free.

 

Here are the qualifying details:

Deadline 6 PM on May 31st.
The winner will be chosen at random and announced on June 1st.

Aaaaannnnd…GO!  Good Luck!!

6 Comments to “Surprise: Giveaway day almost here!”

  1. I’d use this gorgeous chair in my studio….a perfect chair to take a break and relax in style! Thanks for the chance to win this awesome giveaway!

  2. I’d use this awesome chair in my study!

  3. I’d use this chair in my office space! I love it!

  4. This would make a fantastic side chair in our living room. Right now we have a “very loved” arm chair that friends and family use when they come to visit. It would be lovely to offer something so nice to sit in!

  5. I also liked AFF on Facebook!

  6. Done and done, I can’t believe I almost missed this incredible giveaway! I would use this chair in my creative thinking space to spruce up the old hardwood items with a little modern flair!

Leave a Reply

Allergy Shmallergy

Simplifying life for families with food allergies.

Homes & Heels

Chicago Style - Fashion & Interior Design

Hiking Photography

Beautiful photos of hiking and other outdoor adventures.

Victoria Elizabeth Barnes

Dictator. Procrastinator. Hoarder

the working closet

where life meets style

The Artful Desperado

The Art of Living

ATELIER c157

- ART & PHOTOGRAPHY -

