Modular Me: LV home

There are two sides to me when it comes to design and decor, the Ultra clean contemporary and the vintage flare historic. Usually I try to marry the two, but this design needs no pairing. I’ve had my eye on these LV homes for years and am convinced I’ll live in one some day. I love the light, the lines, the style, the space and the green in me, admires the small amount of environmental impact. One of my favorite aspects of the LV is the under statement of architecture mixed with the over statement of style. I’d love a home that appears tiny from the street and opens into a separate world cascading down a hillside.

images via Rocio Romero

4 Comments to “Modular Me: LV home”

  1. love! i’ve been toying around with whether it would be possible to put up something ultra mod – like the first one on a lot around the chesapeake bay area for a funky take on the beach house but everyone always looks at me like i’m totally nuts when i say that.

Leave a Reply

Allergy Shmallergy

Simplifying life for families with food allergies.

Homes & Heels

Chicago Style - Fashion & Interior Design

Hiking Photography

Beautiful photos of hiking and other outdoor adventures.

Victoria Elizabeth Barnes

Dictator. Procrastinator. Hoarder

the working closet

where life meets style

The Artful Desperado

The Art of Living

ATELIER c157

- ART & PHOTOGRAPHY -

