Color Selection: Upcoming game day

clockwise: Joe Jeans maroon skirt : BB Dakota Jacket : Orange Blouse : Mod Cloth Striped sweater : Polka Dot Dress : Merona Target belt : paisley skirt : Maroon Express skirt : Miz Mooz Kelsey -Grey Boot :  Mens New BalanceMens plaid shirt : Essentjewels earrings and necklace 

So, everyone who knows me well, knows I’m not that into football, BUT I went to a huge football university and I love the camaraderie. I also love an excuse to search for new staples. This weekend my Alma Mater is playing in the Capitol City, so I’ve got the outfit on my mind. We get to meet up with some 50 friends from college coming from near and far to do what we all did in college (Less the cheesesteaks at 2:00am).

What I really love about Football Season.

 

Leave a Reply

Allergy Shmallergy

Simplifying life for families with food allergies.

Homes & Heels

Chicago Style - Fashion & Interior Design

Hiking Photography

Beautiful photos of hiking and other outdoor adventures.

Victoria Elizabeth Barnes

Dictator. Procrastinator. Hoarder

the working closet

where life meets style

The Artful Desperado

The Art of Living

ATELIER c157

- ART & PHOTOGRAPHY -

