And the Julep Maven winner is…


 Jennifer, you have 24 hours to claim your It Girl Maven package. To redeem your giveaway, email me at marybeth.rust@gmail.com with your mailing address.
If you weren’t the lucky winner today, Julep has offered a discount for the Maven package of your choice. To redeem offer enter: ARTFASHIONFURNTIURE at time of checkout. Thanks for reading!!

Stay tuned…a little birdie tells me a really amazing giveaway is coming soon!

 

8 Comments to “And the Julep Maven winner is…”

  1. Boho Glam is my style. I would do a reverse of what you’ve done with gold on the tips! Thanks for the giveaway!!

    Tina Renee Barker
    treneebarker at hotmail dot com
    @warp65

  2. American Beauty was my category! Such fun!

  3. It Girl. Would have never guessed. There’s no “SAHM” category, so I’m down with It Girl! I am all about that creamy blue shade.

  4. It would have been great if I completed reading the full instructions the first time! I would wear the polish with one solid color, which I think is off trend and boring; due to an illness I do not want to draw too much attention to 2 fingers that I am very thankful to have!
    mamills53@gmail.com
    AmalieMills

  5. I am definitely a classic with a twist kind of gal.

    Contact info: info@essentjewels.com

    I am really loving what you did with the gold tips only I think I would use a burgundy or black for the main color.

    Thank you for the giveaway

  6. Forgot to mention I already follow your blog!

  7. I love the american girl one the most. I would do the same thing done in that picture but with the red and gray. Ah, it would look adorable with a few outfits I can put together.

    I am a subscriber.

Leave a Reply

Allergy Shmallergy

Simplifying life for families with food allergies.

Homes & Heels

Chicago Style - Fashion & Interior Design

Hiking Photography

Beautiful photos of hiking and other outdoor adventures.

Victoria Elizabeth Barnes

Dictator. Procrastinator. Hoarder

the working closet

where life meets style

ATELIER c157

- ART & PHOTOGRAPHY -

