Color alert: Going…Going…Green

Can’t get green off my mind. Everywhere I look I’m loving every shade of lime to mint to retro avocado. Anywhere between a hint of parsley and kelley is where you’ll find me living this season. I’m not typically a green girl, so the media has taken over my senses. Here are some of the greens that are inspiring me as of late.

RETRO FIND

THESE CAN BE RENTED.

If you’re having a holiday party this year &

you live in the UK (you know who you are), this GLISS chair would be a show stopper. To find it permanently in your collection you can find it here.

NONCOMMITTAL POP of COLOR 

Stack on a staircase or hang from a chandelier

 

Splash of Life in the Snow. Thank You MARC JACOBS

T TahariDark Tote | Mint Tote | Cala and Jade Kelley Green Tote | Fossil Bucket Bag

I’m going to find a wall in my house to paint GREEN.  Stay tuned.

 Parker Zip Jacket Michele Saulson Necklace| Target Stud earringsMIA loafers | House of Harlow Bangle

One Comment to “Color alert: Going…Going…Green”

  1. That Peruvian Chalcedony Necklace is amazing! I am obsessed with Green (Jade, Green Onyx, Vessuviniate, Peruvian Opal – all shades!)Thanks!!

Leave a Reply

Allergy Shmallergy

Simplifying life for families with food allergies.

Homes & Heels

Chicago Style - Fashion & Interior Design

Hiking Photography

Beautiful photos of hiking and other outdoor adventures.

Victoria Elizabeth Barnes

Dictator. Procrastinator. Hoarder

the working closet

where life meets style

ATELIER c157

- ART & PHOTOGRAPHY -

