life’s a blur & better in great clothes

It seems that time keeps passing so quickly between kids, business and life, but between it all I think about the blog I love and miss dearly. The time literally melts away, as does the inspiration at times, but I still believe that one day, AFF will be back.

In the mean time, here are few insta shots, because lets face it, how many times do we really carry our gigantic cameras in our clutch, when your rushing around after the littles.

Happy #sundayfunday

insta loveinsta redinsta wyinsta homeinsta home 2IMG_3125IMG_3404insta white IMG_3487insta home 3 floppy fedora tropics

 

 

3 Comments to “life’s a blur & better in great clothes”

  1. Love you and your creativity! You inspire me to look my very best everyday no matter where I’m going.

  2. Yay, MB! I love AFF, I hope you bring it back in your spare time!

    Sent from my iPhone

    >

  3. Thanks for this update! Know you are very busy, looking forward to fall stuff. Although, I am never ready for summer to end.

Leave a comment

Allergy Shmallergy

Simplifying life for families with food allergies.

VICTORIA ELIZABETH BARNES

dictator. procrastinator. hoarder

the working closet

where life meets style

Best Of Everything

Home for the most interesting stuff in wordpress